We are excited to announce the first group of judges for the #IMASummitAwards! Our highly experienced judges represent expertise in all sectors of the incentive industry and the diversity and breadth of the program categories.

James AttenWolfe
Shelly CollaSony Electronics
Brian Dodds, CRP, IP, WorkStride
Mike Donnelly, CPIMHinda Incentives
Ly Dorn, Loop Commerce (GiftNow – Gift Experience Management)
Karen Gray, CRP, PMPO.C. Tanner
Lisa G.Northstar Meetings Group
Stephanie HarrisThe Incentive Research Foundation
John Hornbogen, CPIM, Director, Fiserv
Tim HoulihanBehaviorAlchemy
Christine Joor Mitchell, MBAPanera Bread
Tracy NgDelta Air Lines
Lore RinconContinental Premium Corporation
R Scott Russell, CRP, CEPC.A. Short Company
Armineh SarkissianDine Brands Global (Applebee’s and IHOP)
Lincoln Smith, IP, HMI Performance Incentives

You can view the full story here: https://lnkd.in/edsKt7kG
Also, don’t forget to nominate for the IMA Summit Awards by Friday, April 29! https://lnkd.in/eK6xsejw

Leave a Reply