We are honoured to announce our first group of judges for the 2021 IMA Summit Awards. The global panel represent many industry sectors, all offering an extensive level of expertise and independence. They will be judging nominations on a variety of criteria, including innovation, levels of engagement, results achieved, the commitment to drive the programme or solution.

Wendy Carter, Awards Event Organiser said ‘We are delighted to have such an amazing group of experts joining the judging panel for this year’s awards. Both individually and collectively they have a wealth of knowledge and experience in their chosen field.’

The IMA Summit Awards are designed to shine a light on the ever-evolving technology, amazing programmes and incredibly talented individuals and companies that operate across the spectrum of the incentive, recognition and reward industry.

Our first group of judges are: Cindy Mielke Robert Ward Hollis Thornton CPIM, Len Sadek CPIM, Stephanie Harris, Cristiano Miano Paul Nolan

Deadline to submit nominations Friday 11 June

Leave a Reply