President’s Award • Cristiano Miano, CPIM, Groupo Digi

Spirit Awards
    IMRA • Jeffrey Brenner, Seiko Watch of America, LLC 
    IGCC  Benita Johnson, PetSmart
    ITC  Marc Matthews, CPIM, Pulse Experiential Travel
    IESP  David Gould, CPIM, CR Worldwide
 IMA • Anne Jetter, AMJ Business Solutions
Karen Renk Award • Mike Donnelly, CPIM, Hinda Incentives 

Excellence Awards
Sales Incentives • Synchro Marketing, Hino Guild 2019 program for Hino Motor Sales
    Consumer Promotion • Tango Card Inc., T-Mobile Tuesdays program for T-Mobile
    Dealer/Distributor Incentive • CR Worldwide, Pirelli Prime program for Pirelli 
    Employee Incentive Program • DigiPronto, Desbravadores/Pathfinders program for Perfetti Van Melle 
    Merchandise in an Incentive Program • HMI Performance Incentives, APC iRewards program for APC By ……..Schneider Electric
    Gift Cards in an Incentive Program • Motivforce, Know Your IBM program for IBM
    Travel in an Incentive Program • MCI Brasil, Game of Dealers program for Renault Brasil
• CR Worldwide, BetVictor Values You program for BetVictor
    Innovation & Technology • Motisha and the Boost Group, Handy at Home Loyalty Campaign for BP Europe

Lifetime Achievement Award • Wayne Roberts

Congratulations to our winners! Thank you for your continued dedication to the incentive community.

Leave a Reply