Congratulations to all

the 2019 winnersCongratulations to

All our 2019 Winners

Circle of Excellence 2019 Winners

Sales Incentive: Incentive Solutions with Michelin North America

Employee Incentive: Hawk Incentives & GoPivot with Kehe Distributors LLC

Dealer Distributor Incentive:  Incentive Agencia Digi with Coca Cola Brazil

Innovation Award:  HMI Performance Incentives with Polyglass USA

Spirit Awards

Incentive & Engagement Solution Providers (IESP): Brant Dolan, CPIM, director business development, Quality Incentive Company

Incentive Gift Card Council (IGCC): Martha Weaver, director merchant relationships,

Incentive Manufacturers & Representatives Alliance (IMRA): Mike Landry, CPIM, vice president special markets, Tumi

Incentive Travel Council (ITC): Robert Ward, CPIM, director of sales, Ovation Rewards, AccorHotels

IMA Europe: Mark Gregg, CEO, Bonago Incentive Marketing Group

Hall of Fame

Five inidividuals were honored for their research, education and leadership to advance the incentive industry at the 2019 IMA Summit by inducting them into the IMA Hall of Fame:

  • Diane Freeland
  • Cindy Mielke
  • Mike Murrell
  • Donna Oldenburg
  • Melissa Van Dyke 

Cindy Mielke, CPIM, director brand relationships, Tango Card Inc., was honored with the Karen Renk Fellowship Award, at the annual IMA Summit in Chicago.

Mike Landry, CPIM, vice president, special markets, Tumi, was honored with the 2019 IMA President’s Award at the Incentive Marketing Association’s (IMA) annual Summit in Chicago.